Go Back   Rangefinderforum.com > Cameras / Gear / Photography > Digital Cameras > Digital Compacts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Ricoh gr ii Firmware bug snap focus?
Old 11-07-2016   #1
Papa14
Registered User
 
Papa14 is offline
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 4
Ricoh gr ii Firmware bug snap focus?

hello
i have last firmware V3.00 but i have a problem with my new ricoh gr ii.
i use autofocus saved in My2
i use snap focus saved in My3
In My2 when change focus point and switch a My3 ..Snap focus is off ,Autofocus is active.
(Factory reset don t solve the problem)
Is it normal??
Thanks
sorry for my english
  Reply With Quote

Old 11-12-2016   #2
Papa14
Registered User
 
Papa14 is offline
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 4
This is my second Ricoh Gr II
i find a solution..but is it normal??
https://youtu.be/HowNegJhlS4


Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 08:29.


vBulletin skin developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

All content on this site is Copyright Protected and owned by its respective owner. You may link to content on this site but you may not reproduce any of it in whole or part without written consent from its owner.