PDA

View Full Version : I am Amateur....please give me advice........

swangga
09-29-2009, 16:55
Dear Mr. Hicks... I am a poor hand at photography and i want to start learning photography with RF cameras. I have some RF cameras but i don't know how to use it. So please give me advice to make a good picture with it, about the focusing, lighting, angel of view, diaphragm, EV (what is that??), exposure, speed, deep of field, aperture, and everything about photography,especially RF camera.....
I have Canonet 19, Canonet QL 17, Canonet 28, Yashica Electro 35, Minolta 7s, Eastar S2, Seagull 203, Ricoh GX 1, and Seagull 205. Maybe there are some tips and tricks for these cameras...
Thank you sir for your advice....

Merkin
09-29-2009, 17:03
is this a troll? didn't you post the exact same thread yesterday in another section of the forum?

swangga
09-29-2009, 17:10
yes, i posted same question on other thread.... I am really an amateur on photography, not only for RF cameras... I need advices because i'd tried to capture some picture but the result was so bad.... I don't know why my pictures were so dark and out of focus...... and my picture were not sharp as i want....

thetooth
09-29-2009, 17:11
i would make a trip to your local library and head to the photography section . i learned a lot from THE JOY OF PHOTOGRAPHY and THE TIME LIFE SERIES ABOUT PHOTOGRAPHY . these books were from the 1970 and 1980 era and will be able to answer all you questions . good luck .

Leigh Youdale
09-29-2009, 17:29
Dear Mr. Hicks... I am a poor hand at photography and i want to start learning photography with RF cameras. I have some RF cameras but i don't know how to use it. So please give me advice to make a good picture with it, about the focusing, lighting, angel of view, diaphragm, EV (what is that??), exposure, speed, deep of field, aperture, and everything about photography,especially RF camera.....