PDA

View Full Version : Seven rolls of film in seven days starts now!

Keith
07-01-2012, 06:36
This is day one ... good luck everyone and I hope this is a success for all who have decided to take the plunge and accept the challenge.

For the rules see this thread (http://www.rangefinderforum.com/forums/showthread.php?t=120721).

michaelbialecki
07-01-2012, 06:39
already started first thing this morning mate......

cheers, michael

johannielscom
07-01-2012, 06:43
Thanks, Keith!

I'll start shooting tomorrow and finish up next Monday.

Will have some interesting activities:

Tuesday: Last day of the high school year and my last day as a high school teacher, my daughter leaves for a week in Berlin
Wednesday: meeting with one of the cities Council members on a project concerning education and photography
Thursday: a day of street shooting and brew-sampling with my friend Derk
Friday: Graduation ceremony at my high school
Monday: an evening visit to conclude the high school year at my daughters high school.

astro8
07-01-2012, 06:43
.........:eek:

ReeRay
07-01-2012, 06:46
Just got back from a days shooting with my recently CLA'd Rollei TLR and 2 rolls of Acros about to go in the bath.

Mark A. Fisher
07-01-2012, 07:25
I have seven different cameras loaded with seven different types of film sitting on my work table, waiting to be chosen. I'm starting today, but haven't decided which camera to take first, or what my destination might be.

Good shooting everyone, and enjoy the day. This is going to be a great deal of fun!

Mark

Keith
07-01-2012, 07:30
I think the advantage of starting early is that if you have a disaster and miss a day potentialy you have the time to have a second bite at the cherry.

I'm planning to start tuesday but haven't completely made the decision about cameras or film yet ... I think tuesday, wednesday and thursday are going to be MF and maybe back to 135 after that!

astro8
07-01-2012, 07:35