PDA

View Full Version : october project

back alley
10-01-2005, 10:32
this month something a bit different...

it user's choice but with a twist...a tri-x twist.

yes, all photos posted need to be shot on tri-x film.

i was thinking about a more exotic film but tri-x has to be the most easy to procure.

so, let's see what you guys come up with this month.

joe

taffer
10-01-2005, 10:42
Good ol' tri-x ! :)

Been not really active in regard to RFF projects lately (since January more or less... :o) but as Tri-X is one of my two films in the fridge, I guess I'll be able to come up with something :D

captainslack
10-01-2005, 11:51
October Project? Cool band! Too bad they broke up.... :(

SolaresLarrave
10-01-2005, 12:43
We're the RFF forum, Manuel... what do you think?

Heck, we're nice too... Go ahead!

BTW, joe, can I use Scala? That's the only B&W film I have in stock right now... Pleeeeeeeease, joe, pretty please? ;)

MacDaddy
10-01-2005, 12:51
Yeah, being the noob here, all I have is Fuji Neopan SS 100 B + W. Permission to come on board, Cap'n?

Stephanie Brim
10-01-2005, 12:55
*Stephanie ponders getting some Tri-X and some reliable scanning...

SolaresLarrave
10-01-2005, 12:58
Hey, I have Neopan too... and the super fast Kodak T-Max 3200!

But I prefer Scala.

Socke
10-01-2005, 13:02
Yeah, just my luck!

I have a roll APX400 in one camera and Sensia100 in the other. 10 rolls HP5 in the fridge and yes, there is one roll Tri-X left, too.
My problem is developer! My Tetenal Ultrafin+ is good for one film, the last dose ID-11 is just enough to develop the APx100 1+3 and then I'm dry :-(
Only thing I get my hands on localy is Rodinal and Tetenal Neofin blue, hopefully my dealer stocks up soon

back alley
10-01-2005, 13:38
seeing how all you guys are so polite and asked so nicely...nah, it's tri-x this month!!

joe

thmk
10-01-2005, 13:38
Tri-X? That's great :) Need some D76, Socke? I have a 1 Gallon pack left because I am currently on Microdol-X.

Cheers
Thomas-Michael