Go Back   Rangefinderforum.com > Cameras / Gear / Photography > Digital Cameras > Sigma / Foveon Cameras

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

Old 04-09-2013   #161
noimmunity
scratch my niche
 
noimmunity's Avatar
 
noimmunity is offline
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Lyon/Taipei
Age: 53
Posts: 3,113
Quote:
Originally Posted by GaryLH View Post
10.7.5 Lion

Gary
That's what I'm running, but there is a newer version 10.8.* out.

I had system instability, repeated kernel panic attacks, that the Apple Center could not figure out. I just paid 20 bucks to upgrade and everything went away. The system was totally stable ever since. Hence my suggestion to upgrade. YMMV.
__________________
jon 小強


flickr
Flickr
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-09-2013   #162
TVR
Registered User
 
TVR's Avatar
 
TVR is offline
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Midwest, Canada
Posts: 143
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keith View Post
Owning one of these Merrill cameras gives one a slightly smug feeling that's hard to explain!

The auto focus is pretty sluggish and you can make a cup of tea while the little gem is writing a file to the card but ...

It's unique ... it has personality!
Keith, that is how we lost the Empire we stopped for tea too often

Clive........i think i hear the kettle now!!
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-10-2013   #163
Classique
Registered User
 
Classique's Avatar
 
Classique is offline
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 222
I read a lot about incompatible batteries (due to the casing cutout size) and found ones that are exactly like the ones you ordered ...but for US!

http://www.ebay.com/itm/2pcs-CGA-S00...item1e78098186

I have placed an order and will report on it when it gets here.

Quote:
Originally Posted by noimmunity View Post
These are the 1500mah batteries I recently ordered. Still haven't received them yet, but will report once I get them (should be next week).

http://cgi.ebay.fr/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?...84.m1438.l2649

The other batteries I've been using up to now are supposed to be 1150mah, but they last about twice as long as the Sigma batteries.

http://www.france-batterie-chargeur....digital-iv.htm

Note that none of these batteries will fit in the DP Merrills without modding the slots (an easy mod).

The thing that really sux is the that European charger has an external cord, instead of the fold away prongs on the US adapter. Forced me to go out and order extra duckhead adapters for my European Sigma battery chargers.
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-10-2013   #164
noimmunity
scratch my niche
 
noimmunity's Avatar
 
noimmunity is offline
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Lyon/Taipei
Age: 53
Posts: 3,113
Quote:
Originally Posted by Classique View Post
...but for US!
That hurts!
__________________
jon 小強


flickr
Flickr
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-11-2013   #165
Keith
On leave from Gallifrey
 
Keith's Avatar
 
Keith is offline
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 18,263
Finally an image from the little Sigma. I had to convert this from raw straight to jpeg because my usual PP software refuses to read the TIFFs from the SPP software's raw converter. That's weird and it really limits what I can do with the files at this stage.

This was converted to monchrome in SPP then sharpened marginally in ACDSee Pro as a jpeg ... nothing else.

__________________
---------------------------
flickr
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-11-2013   #166
dfatty
Registered User
 
dfatty's Avatar
 
dfatty is offline
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 566
not bad for a foveon rookie. i'm trying to figure out post processing also, i like the results from spp but it crashes too much for my use. i have LR4 but i'm not a fan of image editors that force me to let them manage my photos. i think most people are okay with that but my mind doesn't work that way. been meaning to try photo ninja, which is a standalone image editor, might be another one for you to try.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Keith View Post

__________________
Dean
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-11-2013   #167
GaryLH
Registered User
 
GaryLH's Avatar
 
GaryLH is offline
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6,189
Must be pretty dark under the canopy.. For me it has a dark and moody feeling to it..

Gary
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-12-2013   #168
Classique
Registered User
 
Classique's Avatar
 
Classique is offline
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 222
I just got mine and shot some random images in the backyard. Wow the detail is just... extraordinary!!


  Reply With Quote

Old 04-12-2013   #169
noimmunity
scratch my niche
 
noimmunity's Avatar
 
noimmunity is offline
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Lyon/Taipei
Age: 53
Posts: 3,113
Quote:
Originally Posted by Classique View Post
Wow the detail is just... extraordinary!!
Kind of blows you away when you first start playing with it.

And it's a whole lot more than just microscopic detail! (colors, tones, transitions...)
__________________
jon 小強


flickr
Flickr
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-12-2013   #170
GaryLH
Registered User
 
GaryLH's Avatar
 
GaryLH is offline
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6,189
Everytime I c a close up crop like this, I think gotta get a dp3m. .. Knowing the US is always dead last when it comes to these discount cycles, we may not c it until q4

Gary

Last edited by GaryLH : 04-12-2013 at 14:08. Reason: iPad auto correct got me again.. :(
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-12-2013   #171
Classique
Registered User
 
Classique's Avatar
 
Classique is offline
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 222
One question. Do you guys export tiff as ProPhotoRGB or AdobeRGB? I exported as ProPhotoRGB and it seems like the color changed a little when I imported into LR.
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-12-2013   #172
GaryLH
Registered User
 
GaryLH's Avatar
 
GaryLH is offline
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6,189
I,always use adobe. The color always seems to e slightly different from the Jpg if undo jpg+raw. My color memory is not good enough to remember which is more accurate.

Gary
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-12-2013   #173
noimmunity
scratch my niche
 
noimmunity's Avatar
 
noimmunity is offline
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Lyon/Taipei
Age: 53
Posts: 3,113
Quote:
Originally Posted by Classique View Post
One question. Do you guys export tiff as ProPhotoRGB or AdobeRGB? I exported as ProPhotoRGB and it seems like the color changed a little when I imported into LR.
I don't have a properly-calibrated monitor. There was a discussion on FM about the bast workflow for color consistency and the advice was to use ProPhoto, so I'm surprised to hear about your experience. That thread on FM is now up to more than 80 pages, so it might be difficult to find the part that talks about color spacing.
__________________
jon 小強


flickr
Flickr
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-12-2013   #174
noimmunity
scratch my niche
 
noimmunity's Avatar
 
noimmunity is offline
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Lyon/Taipei
Age: 53
Posts: 3,113
Quote:
Originally Posted by GaryLH View Post
Everytime I c a close up crop like this, I think gotta get a dp3m. .. Knowing the US is always dead last when it comes to these discount cycles, we may not c it until q4

Gary
You know you're going to get one, Gary!

(As far as pricing goes, the US everyday retail price is always so much better than anywhere else).
__________________
jon 小強


flickr
Flickr
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #175
Eric T
Registered User
 
Eric T is offline
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 693
The photo below isn't great but look at the detail on the head of this peacock. This is about a 100x crop.

<a href="http:[email protected]/8644684427/" title="Picasso_4_11_13 by ewtriplett, on Flickr"><img src="http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8123/8644684427_74886c43df_c.jpg" width="629" height="800" alt="Picasso_4_11_13"></a>
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #176
Eric T
Registered User
 
Eric T is offline
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 693
Sorry - still learning to post from flickr.


Picasso_4_11_13 by ewtriplett, on Flickr
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #177
FA Limited
planespotting
 
FA Limited is offline
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Toronto
Posts: 829
so i just picked up the camera and some quick remarks, i have used the X100 as my primary camera for a year and the S95 for a year before that

1. yes the resolution rocks
2. the sun hasn't appeared in toronto for a week now so i haven't yet experienced the colors
3. much harder to get handholdable shots with this camera compared to the two others. stability is key as even a slight blur is much more noticeable with the resolution. i intended to use this as a tripod camera anyways.
4. the menu system is actually quite clear and the big master dial feels good and works great, i just wished they had some reminders as to what each feature did. QS system is pretty cool too but i don't even need to go there too often.
5. the manual focus is pretty cool with the easy magnified view but there really shouldn't be any reason not to include a DOF indicators (edit: this is actually there). as well the noise the lens makes when focusing is slightly disturbing. some mini ring USM would be nice.
6. the white balance presets in SPP are pretty garbage for indoors with weird colors. the fuji AWB definitely spanks it.
7. although the write speeds aren't that great, the big buffer that allows you to continue shooting with the screen on is nice.
8. the firmware upgrade is in two files and you have to upgrade the firmware twice to finish. pretty weird ****.
9. battery life is beyond garbage, i upgraded the firmware, changed some settings and took around 10 shots and the battery was done. maybe i chimp too much, but this is crazy. i'm gonna have to get some better batteries. the battery is the size of tiny point and shoots.
10. the expensive Sigma hood is actually very nice and since it covers the entire lens unit, you can forgo the lens cap, i wish it had a polarizer window (like pentax hoods)
11. SPP isn't as bad as i thought, but exporting to LR is definitely the way to go here. you can't even crop or do fine rotations
12. the lens seems pretty sharp but there is some minor distortion
13. i'm still trying to figure out the metering, i've been using ISO 200 since people say it has the most dynamic range but i can see some noise in the shadows already. (yes i'm a pixel peeper), this camera seems like it definitely will benefit with some right to the edge ETTR
14. i think it's great they put face detection in the firmware update, useful to take photos of others or even of myself, something i wish the X100 had
15. the camera has the grip of a bar of soap, although those little dots on the front and back make it a lot better.
16. the camera strap position on the the right side sucks for hand straps, if you have a hand strap with any metal bits, they could swing over and scratch the screen.

i think you would be mad to use this as a daily camera. there are so many things that are bad about it. i'm glad i didn't go for a dual DP1M and DP3M kit so far but i definitely look forward to using it as a second camera. this and the X100 will be a good travel kit even if the focal lengths are a bit close, but i am not really a super wide or tele shooter and i've had a historical disdain for 50mm. thanks for reading if you made it to the end.
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #178
GaryLH
Registered User
 
GaryLH's Avatar
 
GaryLH is offline
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6,189
Quote:
Originally Posted by FA Limited View Post
5. the manual focus is pretty cool with the easy magnified view but there really shouldn't be any reason not to include a DOF indicators.
6. the white balance presets in SPP are pretty garbage for indoors with weird colors. the fuji AWB definitely spanks it.
9. battery life is beyond garbage, i upgraded the firmware, changed some settings and took around 10 shots and the battery was done. maybe i chimp too much, but this is crazy. i'm gonna have to get some better batteries. the
13. i'm still trying to figure out the metering, i've been using ISO 200 since people say it has the most dynamic range but i can see some noise in the shadows already. (yes i'm a pixel peeper), this camera seems like it definitely will benefit with some right to the edge ETTR
15. the camera has the grip of a bar of soap, although those little dots on the front and back make it a lot better.
In manual focus mode, when u cycle thru the display options u should be able to c a distance scale at bottom, the green dof area changes when u change the fstop, however, this functionality is not available once u are in magnify mode.

In spp top middle of the display, there are settings for in camera (use the raw info), auto spp, and custom. Spp defaults to auto when u first use it. I have it set for use the info in the raw. I adjust any white balance issue based on the info from the raw.

10 shots is way lower than I have ever heard of. Was the battery fully charged? I normally get between 60-90 shots per charge.

What does ETTR mean?

I use the real right stuff grip w/ mine. Jon uses the Franeic and Jsrock hates grips

Gary
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #179
GaryLH
Registered User
 
GaryLH's Avatar
 
GaryLH is offline
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6,189
Eric... That is an pretty tame bird or is this a 100% crop.. Nice..
Gary
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #180
Monochrom
Registered User
 
Monochrom's Avatar
 
Monochrom is offline
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,023
Hi!!!!

Im so happy!!!

Yesterday rescued from the post office my new dp2 merrill...

Its a fine piece of machinery...

PErhaps im the craziest sigma fan, but until now i believe focus is quite fast and relieble...i learned hteres a priority focus mode and even more happy with it!

So im leaving for the streets to check everything in a real field test

Hope to post some shots later...

Cheers and thanks Gary for posting waht noone else has bee corageous to do!

PD: i made a 6400 iso shot and its like a photocopy....hahahhaa couldnt laugh more...!!!
__________________
M9 Vc 28/3.5 Ltm 5/3.5
Leica IIIF Black Paint
Fuji Gf670
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #181
Eric T
Registered User
 
Eric T is offline
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 693
Gary,
It is about a 100x crop. He is a feral bird that just showed up in our neighborhood nearly five years ago. He hangs out in our backyard every evening.
Eric
__________________
Eric Triplett in sunny Florida
These days I shoot mostly with Sony A7R, Canon M3, and Leica T.
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #182
FA Limited
planespotting
 
FA Limited is offline
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Toronto
Posts: 829
Quote:
Originally Posted by GaryLH View Post
In manual focus mode, when u cycle thru the display options u should be able to c a distance scale at bottom, the green dof area changes when u change the fstop, however, this functionality is not available once u are in magnify mode.

In spp top middle of the display, there are settings for in camera (use the raw info), auto spp, and custom. Spp defaults to auto when u first use it. I have it set for use the info in the raw. I adjust any white balance issue based on the info from the raw.

10 shots is way lower than I have ever heard of. Was the battery fully charged? I normally get between 60-90 shots per charge.

What does ETTR mean?

I use the real right stuff grip w/ mine. Jon uses the Franeic and Jsrock hates grips

Gary
thanks for the replies gary, i know you're really big on the camera

-you're right the DOF green bar is there must have missed it using F2.8
-i've setup my SPP the same way, there's a restaurant i've been to with some really tough lighting and with the limited options in SPP hard to adjust
-it was my first go with that battery, i'm hoping it was just an anomaly
-ETTR is expose to the right, the belief that digital sensors can capture more tones in when the image is brighter or something to that effect http://www.luminous-landscape.com/tu...se-right.shtml
-i have the franiec on my S95, i'll consider it for the sigma as well
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #183
GaryLH
Registered User
 
GaryLH's Avatar
 
GaryLH is offline
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6,189
Quote:
Originally Posted by FA Limited View Post
thanks for the replies gary, i know you're really big on the camera

-you're right the DOF green bar is there must have missed it using F2.8
-i've setup my SPP the same way, there's a restaurant i've been to with some really tough lighting and with the limited options in SPP hard to adjust
-it was my first go with that battery, i'm hoping it was just an anomaly
-ETTR is expose to the right, the belief that digital sensors can capture more tones in when the image is brighter or something to that effect http://www.luminous-landscape.com/tu...se-right.shtml
-i have the franiec on my S95, i'll consider it for the sigma as well
I have a Franeic on my rx100, but for bigger size cameras I like the rrs grip better. I have this grip on my sigma Merrill's, the x100 and the omd.

I agree w/ u there is no way the dp2m can be an everyday camera... Which is the challenge of trying to use it up to 70% of the time this year. Whether I am successful or not, I will report back at end of the year.

Maybe 60-70 percent of my shots are in the normal fov perspective so 38-60 fov are where u will c a lot of my shots.

I recently acquired the omd for the long end. The ibis stabilization system on that camera is the best that I have run into. I have been using it w/ some a 90f2.8 and 135f4.

Anyway the sigma works for me because of the types of pictures I normally take. It is not a camera for everyone, but it can be a great camera to have u your arsenal, if it works for you.

Good luck
Gary
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #184
GaryLH
Registered User
 
GaryLH's Avatar
 
GaryLH is offline
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6,189
Thanks Monochrom.. Hope u enjoy the camera. Btw.. The image thread over at getdpi for the d2m is gigantic. The thread has over 17,000 post. Of course not all of it is pictures... But there are a lot of guys over there that like the sigma as well.

Gary
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #185
Monochrom
Registered User
 
Monochrom's Avatar
 
Monochrom is offline
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,023
welly welly well......i just finished my PP on sigma photo abyss and lightroom as well on pornoshop....

Have to say the camera rocks...AF is fast enough for me...just as fast as shooting with my m9...

On the x1 i learned i dont need to focus this kind of camras...just use hyperfocal and all ok...
But this time i did use AF and i never got problems of losing pics.
Auto iso 100-400 and AF priority...and B/W mode...

Check the pics i did...have much more but these i think will illustrate what i like about this camera.....

These are in your honour Gary...hope you likeem







__________________
M9 Vc 28/3.5 Ltm 5/3.5
Leica IIIF Black Paint
Fuji Gf670
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #186
Classique
Registered User
 
Classique's Avatar
 
Classique is offline
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 222
Great shots monochom!

One interesting thing I noticed was that AF+MF doesn't work (greyed out) when I turn on face recognition and and AF priority. I guess I should actually read the manual to see what's up.
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-13-2013   #187
GaryLH
Registered User
 
GaryLH's Avatar
 
GaryLH is offline
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6,189
Monochrom

Nice shots. There is something about the first I like the best.

Have fun w/ it.

Gary
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-14-2013   #188
Keith
On leave from Gallifrey
 
Keith's Avatar
 
Keith is offline
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 18,263
You could slip those black and whites ^ into the Leica Monochrome thread and the in house fan base would wax lyrically over the unique qualities of the MM's sensor as they viewed them!

Very nice!
__________________
---------------------------
flickr
  Reply With Quote

Contour VF
Old 04-14-2013   #189
Monochrom
Registered User
 
Monochrom's Avatar
 
Monochrom is offline
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,023
Contour VF

hahahhah...that would be nice...but im afraid retaliations by the RF Security Staff....theyll cause me pain...

Today went to a huge flea market on an abandoned airport...it was a burning sun and i did some shots...

I used a contour viewfinder....lets say it worked wonderfully on this camera...

Im PP and ill post in a while...
__________________
M9 Vc 28/3.5 Ltm 5/3.5
Leica IIIF Black Paint
Fuji Gf670
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-14-2013   #190
Monochrom
Registered User
 
Monochrom's Avatar
 
Monochrom is offline
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,023
Hi today i could test the dpm on a very bright sunnay day...too much...

I have to say i dont think ill use too often the B/W mode on this camra...the reason is im aproaching the sigma photo pro as my film scanner...

In the past i learned that making some kind of arrangements on the scanner settings gave me great results inafterwards in lightroom and photoshop...

I use to lower contrast and make quirky things with curves and i "open shadows" in the option epson scanners have.

That renders the archives very flat but with more info that ill use later on with LR...also i leave them in colour in order to have more control in LR using the greyscales controls...

And so i finally got these pics for you to view!




100% crop



This is crazy...and i think i still have alot to learn about this cameras potentials...



100% crop





Bye!!!
__________________
M9 Vc 28/3.5 Ltm 5/3.5
Leica IIIF Black Paint
Fuji Gf670
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-14-2013   #191
GaryLH
Registered User
 
GaryLH's Avatar
 
GaryLH is offline
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6,189
It took me a while too figure what works for me, I think a lot depends in your style and normal work flow.

I am still trying different things to figure out what I like vest for my work flow.

I like the portrait crops btw.

Enjoy
Gary
__________________
Panasonic LX100, Sigma Foveon, Fuji X and Panasonic CM1
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-14-2013   #192
Monochrom
Registered User
 
Monochrom's Avatar
 
Monochrom is offline
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,023
Thanks!

this cmra is a little insane...i still need to get more into it in order to squeeze the best out of it...but i have a hint at least....

I tryied to pull out the highlights in spp but couldnt in a linear way...had to underexpose in several different ways, then pull everything up with x3 fill light...then tiff it in colour....then LR...then bla bla bla....

Its been a nice experience...

BTW....when i had my old dp1...i saved the flash...becuase i knew id have another dp in the future....todya im doing some tests with it...i remember the dp1 was great in broaddaylight and flash using f4...!

Bye!
__________________
M9 Vc 28/3.5 Ltm 5/3.5
Leica IIIF Black Paint
Fuji Gf670
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-15-2013   #193
jonal928
Registered User
 
jonal928 is offline
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 140
SIGMONSTER DP2M with flash


**
__________________
Another place to view
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-18-2013   #194
Keith
On leave from Gallifrey
 
Keith's Avatar
 
Keith is offline
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 18,263
Finally starting to get my head around the DP2M ... and it's taken me a couple of weeks to feel comfortable with the camera which puzzled me because I generally adapt to new gear quickly.

I suddenly realised what the problem was and it's having to compose with an LCD screen ... totally new to me!

__________________
---------------------------
flickr
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-18-2013   #195
Monochrom
Registered User
 
Monochrom's Avatar
 
Monochrom is offline
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,023
, yep....i ha the same "problem" i forgot how to use a lcd screen in broad day light...

That flash pic just has the same feeling as the old dp1!!!

and so...i have to emntion the new dp2m has not that odd grey cast in the highlights that was so annoying on the older series!!!

Sigma made that quirk in order to prevent showing such bright spots...but of course replacing white with grey didnt make it!!

And that was one of the reasons i never got a dp2....until this merrill series!!

Im tempeted to let go my biogon 28mm in favourt of the dp1 Merrill....dont know yet thou!
__________________
M9 Vc 28/3.5 Ltm 5/3.5
Leica IIIF Black Paint
Fuji Gf670
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-18-2013   #196
noimmunity
scratch my niche
 
noimmunity's Avatar
 
noimmunity is offline
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Lyon/Taipei
Age: 53
Posts: 3,113
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keith View Post
I suddenly realised what the problem was and it's having to compose with an LCD screen ... totally new to me!

Hey, Keith, in may situations in which framing isn't critical, you don't have to. The VF for the DP2 works well with the focus confirmation lamp just visible out of the corner of your eye (or you can set for audible confirmation).
__________________
jon 小強


flickr
Flickr
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-18-2013   #197
Spanik
Registered User
 
Spanik is offline
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,274
The more I see of these cameras the more I want one. Sadly there isn't a 35mm eq or I would have got one after going through this thread.
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-18-2013   #198
GaryLH
Registered User
 
GaryLH's Avatar
 
GaryLH is offline
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6,189
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spanik View Post
The more I see of these cameras the more I want one. Sadly there isn't a 35mm eq or I would have got one after going through this thread.
Shoot 28 (dp1m) and crop to 35? Use a 35mm ovf as well?

Gary
__________________
Panasonic LX100, Sigma Foveon, Fuji X and Panasonic CM1
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-18-2013   #199
FA Limited
planespotting
 
FA Limited is offline
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Toronto
Posts: 829
looks like Adobe is looking into more Foveon support ... if that happens i would upgrade to LR5
http://forums.adobe.com/message/5239268

(found from http://www.fredmiranda.com/forum/top...55/79#11489873)
  Reply With Quote

Old 04-18-2013   #200
GaryLH
Registered User
 
GaryLH's Avatar
 
GaryLH is offline
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6,189
That is great news. Thanks for the update.

Gary
  Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:33.


vBulletin skin developed by: eXtremepixels
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

All content on this site is Copyright Protected and owned by its respective owner. You may link to content on this site but you may not reproduce any of it in whole or part without written consent from its owner.